LBA partners with 18 neighborhood associations along the Langston Boulevard Corridor, 16 of which are active as members of LBA's Community Advisory Committee (CA).

​Not sure which is your civic association? 

Component 9 – 1

Civic Associations

Arlington-East Falls Church CA
President, John Wilson

Cherrydale CA
President, Jim Todd

Donaldson Run CA
President, Bill Richardson

Glebewood CA
President, Laura Johnson

John M. Langston CA (Hall's Hill)
President, Wilma Jones

Leeway Overlee CA
President, Jean Henceroth

Lyon Village CA
President, John Carten

Maywood CA
President, Marc Koblentz

North Highlands CA
President, Ben Keeney

Tara-Leeway Heights CA
President, John Ford

Waverly Hills CA
Co-Vice Presidents, Sandi Chesrown & Paul Holland

Waycroft - Woodlawn CA
President, Diane Kelly

Woodmont CA
President, Mike McDonald

President, Mike Cantwell

Where to Play

Stay Up to Date!

Sign up for our newsletter, covering everything from Plan Langston Boulevard and community alerts to upcoming events, and shop local initiatives.